City Island Yacht Club

Incorporated 1907

header image

Team Award 2023 Governor’s Cup

City Island Yacht Club members won the 2023 Governor's Cup Team Award on August 19, 2023.

Recipients of the 2023 Governor’s Cup Regatta Team Award from L to R: Stuart Markowitz (Galatea), Steve Schwartz (Adagio) and Ernie Bivona (Eagle).

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.